exotimex_team_richard
Richard Nieuwenhuijsen

Jefe de almacén
+31 (0)88 396 84 63
info@exotimex.nl

exotimex_team_mario
Mario van Dam

Compra / Ventas
+31 (0)88 396 84 71
mario@exotimex.nl

exotimex_team_rogier
Rogier van der Gugten

Compra / Ventas
+31 (0)88 396 84 64
rogier@exotimex.nl

exotimex_team_mella
Mella Salim

Boekhouding
+31 (0)88 396 84 63
mella@exotimex.nl

exotimex_team_akram
Mr Akram

Kwaliteitscontroleur
+31 (0)88 396 84 63
info@exotimex.nl

exotimex_team_kevin
Kevin Vos (Directie)

Inkoop / Verkoop
+31 (0)88 396 84 69
kevin@exotimex.nl

exotimex_team_andre
Andre van der Horst (Directie)

Inkoop / Verkoop
+31 (0)88 396 84 66
andre@exotimex.nl

exotimex_team_pim
Pim Vos (Directie)

Inkoop / Verkoop
+31 (0)88 396 84 65
pim@exotimex.nl