exotimex_team_richard
Richard Nieuwenhuijsen

Warehouse manager
+31 (0)88 396 84 63
info@exotimex.nl

exotimex_team_mario
Mario van Dam

Purchase / Sales
+31 (0)88 396 84 71
mario@exotimex.nl

exotimex_team_rogier
Rogier van der Gugten

Purchase / Sales
+31 (0)88 396 84 64
rogier@exotimex.nl

exotimex_team_mella
Mella Salim

Accounting
+31 (0)88 396 84 63
mella@exotimex.nl

exotimex_team_akram
Mr Akram

Quality control
+31 (0)88 396 84 63
info@exotimex.nl

exotimex_team_kevin
Kevin Vos (Management)

Purchase / Sales
+31 (0)88 396 84 69
kevin@exotimex.nl

exotimex_team_andre
Andre van der Horst (Management)

Purchase / Sales
+31 (0)88 396 84 66
andre@exotimex.nl

exotimex_team_pim
Pim Vos (Management)

Purchase / Sales
+31 (0)88 396 84 65
pim@exotimex.nl